Hello world!

By kimB be has arrived!

(Here are pictures of me arriving)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As I explained on my last blog I needed to re-brand my company, so  punKy J will NOT be disappearing!  It’s just becoming a sub company of By kimB.

I have lots of plans and idea’s for the future and I can’t limit my market to only those who think punKy J is a cool name.  I mean really, how many men do you know would tell their buddies that their rad new bag is a “punKyj” bag?  Yeah my dad wouldn’t even admit that.

So I’ll have punKyJ By kimB for all the stuff you’ve seen thus far.  Eclectic totes, fun patterns, and bright colors for all those wild ones out there.

I’ll have MAN By kimB for all my man bags that I plan on creating.

And another one that’s unnamed as of right now which will be my school line.  People can give me their old school shirts/sweatshirts and I’ll convert them to really awesome and necessary items.  And when I think of that name I’m sure you’ll be impressed all over again =)

So here’s to many more fabulous blog entries by ME!  kimB!  (But for the time being, all the exciting stuff is still at http://punkyj.wordpress.com/ so pop on over there for some good eye candy!  Or you can just watch my slideshow at the top again.

And as always ENJOY!

Ps.  For the record I fully intend on amending my company name one day when I get married =)

About kimB

Taking things apart and putting them back together to look and function like something else makes me think that change is possible. Powered by website analytics technology.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

