Grieving Big Mama

So you may have seen on my Facebook lately or just around the social media world that I have lacked pictures, updates and the whole nine.

Well It’s because I unexpectedly LOST my camera Big Mama!  If you’ve been here since the beginning you may remember when I first got Big Mama 2 years ago, before she had a name.  She’s been my right hand gal for almost 2 years to the day and I’ve been barely functioning without her!

I can’t document anything I can’t post any pictures.  It’s crippling!

But I will get a new camera soon.  I just had to re-research what I’m going to need this time around and see what floats my boat.

All said and done.  Here is a montage of my first day with Big Mama and the first pictures we took together with my brother (who taught me how to actually use that beautiful thing! =)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About kimB

Taking things apart and putting them back together to look and function like something else makes me think that change is possible. Powered by website analytics technology.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

