BykimB’s New Intern mari.K!

One is never enough…

After meeting with nikkiC two weeks ago,  I received another e-mail inquiring about an internship.

YYEEEESSSS!!!!!!

(actually it was more like “Really?  Someone else wants to work with me?”)

Maribel is a apparel design and merchandising major at sf state as well.  And just to show how small this world really is, back when I was young wild and free, I went to junior college with her half brother Alex!

I’m so excited to have another addition to the family and can’t wait to update you on everything we are working on!  I know I’ve said that a lot lately but I really will give you the inside scoop =)  Just give me a little time.

Until then come visit my facebook page or BykimB instagram!

As always…

Enjoy!

*****Each product is handmade and re-purposed from second hand clothing and fabrics and is completely one of a kind, I couldn’t duplicate any of these bags even if I wanted too! It’s my way of going green and staying in style.

As always you can e-mail me at K.Barnes@BykimB.com or leave a comment. And if you’d like to view my complete collection become a fan of By kimB on facebook.

Or you can follow @BykimB on twitter. To purchase visit my (still under construction) website BykimB.com or etsy store.

Thank you for stopping by and please enjoy these designs By kimB!

About kimB

Taking things apart and putting them back together to look and function like something else makes me think that change is possible. Powered by website analytics technology.
This entry was posted in intern, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

